+7 (4162) 77-26-15
  • About company
  • Products
  • Agricultural support
  • Information
    Information
    • News
    • Articles
    • Video gallery
    • Photo gallery
  • Company details
  • Careers
  • Contacts

Contacts

  • +7 (4162) 77-26-15
  • info@targetagro.ru
7, Promyshlennaya St., Blagoveshchensk, Amur Region, 675000
  • +7 (4234) 26-54-01
  • +7 (4234) 26-00-19
  • info@targetagro.ru
692512, Office 13, 19, Primorskaya St., Ussuriysk
  • +7 913 020 59 45
  • a.prikhodko@targetagro.ru
656011, Office 408, 124, Lenina St., Barnaul
Anastasia Pushkareva
Marketologist
Anastasia Pushkareva
8-965-677-70-08
a.pushkareva@targetagro.ru
Vladimir Mulenkov
Soybean Seeds Sales Manager
Vladimir Mulenkov
8-914-394-00-24
v.mulenkov@ankhold.ru
Tatiana Adamenko
Chemical Fertilizers Sales Manager
Tatiana Adamenko
8-965-671-36-35
t.adamenko@ankhold.ru
Maxim Malyshev
Head of Marketing Department
Maxim Malyshev
+7(4162)49-42-42
mm@ankhold.ru
Anna Medyanik
Chief Accountant
Anna Medyanik
+7 (924) 677-69-87
av.medyanik@targetagro.ru
Lilia Rassokha
Executive Director
Lilia Rassokha
+7 (914) 062-33-79
l.rassoha@targetagro.ru
Stepan Inyutochkin
General director
Stepan Inyutochkin
+7 (914) 538-37-84
s.inyutochkin@targetagro.ru
Alexander Petrov
Target Agro LLC Sales Department Leading Specialist
Alexander Petrov
8-914-614-99-28
a.petrov@targetagro.ru
Elena Erofeeva
Soybean Seeds Sales Manager
Elena Erofeeva
+7 (914)599 67-00
zakup_soya@ankhold.ru
Dmitrii Zheludkov
Crop Protection Products Sales Manager
Dmitrii Zheludkov
+7(965)6777007
d.zheludkov@targetagro.ru
Sergei Nemykin
Chemical Protection Products Sales Manager
Sergei Nemykin
+7 (4162) 77-26-15 (доб. 103)
s.nemykin@targetagro.ru
Natalia Golubchenko
Operational manager of "TARGET AGRO" LLC in Ussuriysk
Natalia Golubchenko
8-927-208-50-32
n.golubchenko@ankhold.ru
Petrova Olga Sergeevna
Sales manager
Petrova Olga Sergeevna
+79532033753
Shevchenko Vasilii Nikolaevich
Sales manager for pesticides and soybean seeds in the Primorsky Territory
Shevchenko Vasilii Nikolaevich
+7(924) 266-58-47
vn.shevchenko@targetagro.ru
Prikhodko Alexander Yurievich
Company representative in the Siberian Federal District
Prikhodko Alexander Yurievich
+7 913 020 59 45
a.prikhodko@targetagro.ru

Контакты

Contacts

+7 (4162) 77-26-15
info@targetagro.ru
7, Promyshlennaya St.,
Blagoveshchensk,
Amur Region, 675000
INN 7734663029
OGRN 1117746685100

Delivery request

Leave a request and our specialists will contact you
By submitting an application, you agree to the processing of personal data

Delivery request

Please send a request and our specialists will contact you soon
By submitting an application, you agree to the processing of personal data